Reviews

  • You will be a Happy Customer!
    Rating:
      by Sheila G on 15 April, 2015

    All the people at Premier Motorcoach were so helpful to me, they took special interest in my RV problem and gave me wonderful service. I highly recommend if you have any RV needs please contact Premier Motorcoach – you will be a happy customer.  SG

  • These folks are the best!
    Rating:
      by Kellie and Jacqueline on 2 April, 2015

    O.K. here goes.  These folks are the best!  The whole team was great to us.  They are very professional, friendly and keep to schedule and their pricing is fair.  There is not one area of the remodel they did on our Airstream that we are not pleased with.  The workmanship they do is pretty great.  They make suggestions, give you alternatives and being two women we did not feel that we were talked down to, they just explained how they were going to do everything so there was no missunderstandings.  Take your RV there for anything.  These are great folks and know their stuff.  We feel good to recommend to our RV friends.

    Kellie S

  • Maury the owner was very honest!
    Rating:
      by Sean S. on 19 February, 2015

    I had a great experience with Premier Motorcoach.

    Maury the owner was very honest and up front with me about my repair.

    He got the work on my RV done quickly…and at a great price.

    I am very happy with the service and will definitely return.

  • What a wonderful relief to find such a fine shop!
    Rating:
      by Mike T. on 13 October, 2014

    What a wonderful relief to find such a fine shop. Maury and his Tech reviewed my issue and had me back on the road in 30 minutes. I recommend that you give them try. Fast, professional and a pleasure to work with.

  • Excellent RV service & repair shop for RV owners!
    Rating:
      by Farland C. on 5 September, 2014

    Excellent RV service & repair shop for RV owners. And great alternative to big RV dealers where u may need to wait in long lines 4 service – or keep your RV in their lot for days or weeks. It’s a hidden gem.

    Maury the owner cares about ur problems. Talented RV engineers and technicians like Steve and Brad. Smart troubleshooting.  Affordable rates. Helpful advice. Friendly service too from Laura at the front office. Maury helped me out big time when I needed urgent service.

  • On time, personel pleasant – good service
    Rating:
      by Lucy C on 4 July, 2014

    I would recommend Premier to any one who needs body work and RV repair.   Thank you!

  • Great work on our generator and webasto!
    Rating:
      by Nelson P. on 2 July, 2014

    The service to our RV generator and webasto unit were performed by Premier.  We are very happy with the repairs and service.

  • Excellent repair work on our Fleetwood RV!
    Rating:
      by Stephanie N on 1 July, 2014

    All repairs to the fiberglass and paint job on our Fleetwood came out perfect.   We recommend Premier to anyone needing RV collision and paint repair.

  • Country Coach was repaired perfectly!
    Rating:
      by Roger & Virginia O. on 6 June, 2014

    The repairs to our Prevost Country coach were excellent and for the first time in years our front door closes perfectly!  We highly recommend Premier to any RV owner.

X